FAQs

What time do entries close?

USA Power Lotto: Draw closes Thursdays and Sundays at 11:00am AEST (10:30am ACST, 9:00am AWST, 12:00pm AEDT)

USA Mega Lotto: Draw closes Wednesdays and Saturdays at 11:00am AEST (10:30am ACST, 9:00am AWST, 12:00pm AEDT)

European Millions: Draw closes Tuesdays and Fridays at 11:00pm AEST (10:30pm ACST, 9:00pm AWST, 12:00am AEDT)

UK Lotto: Draw closes Wednesdays and Saturdays at 11:00pm AEST (10:30pm ACST, 9:00pm AWST, 12:00am AEDT)

Irish Lotto: Draw closes Wednesdays and Saturdays at 11:00pm AEST (10:30pm ACST, 9:00pm AWST, 12:00am AEDT)

Italian Super Jackpot: Draw closes Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays at 11:00pm AEST (10:30pm ACST, 9:00pm AWST, 12:00am AEDT)

European Jackpot: Draw closes Fridays at 11:00pm AEST (10:30pm ACST, 9:00pm AWST, 12:00am AEDT)

Overseas Daylight Savings Hours

For close times during overseas daylight savings hours, please see below:

USA Power Lotto: Draw closes Thursdays and Sundays at 10:00am AEST (9:30am ACST, 8:00am AWST, 11:00am AEDT)

USA Mega Lotto: Draw closes Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10:00am AEST (9:30am ACST, 8:00am AWST, 11:00am AEDT)

European Millions: Draw closes Tuesdays and Fridays at 10:00pm AEST (9:30pm ACST, 8:00pm AWST, 11:00pm AEDT)

UK Lotto: Draw closes Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10:00pm AEST (9:30pm ACST, 8:00pm AWST, 11:00pm AEDT)

Irish Lotto: Draw closes Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10:00pm AEST (9:30pm ACST, 8:00pm AWST, 11:00pm AEDT)

Italian Super Jackpot: Draw closes Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays at 10:00pm AEST (9:30pm ACST, 8:00pm AWST, 11:00pm AEDT)

European Jackpot: Draw closes Fridays at 10:00pm AEST (9:30pm ACST, 8:00pm AWST, 11:00pm AEDT

Useful Link: Play Now