FAQs

What time is each lottery draw?

USA Power Lotto

USA Power Lotto is our own lottery and is drawn in Darwin when the winning numbers are declared by our lottery system following the matching lottery draw overseas. Matching lottery draw times are below:

US Powerball is matched to our USA Power Lotto and is drawn at 22:59 ET on Wednesdays & Saturdays in Florida, USA (Thursday & Sunday 12:59pm AEST, 12:29pm ACST, 10:59am AWST, 13:59pm AEDT)

USA Mega Lotto

USA Mega Lotto is our own lottery and is drawn in Darwin when the winning numbers are declared by our lottery system following the matching lottery draw overseas. Matching lottery draw times are below:

US Mega Millions is matched to our USA Mega Lotto and is drawn at 23:00 ET on Tuesday & Friday in Atlanta, Georgia, USA (Wednesday & Saturday 13:00pm AEST, 12:30pm ACST, 11:00am AWST, 14:00pm AEDT)

European Millions

European Millions is our own lottery and is drawn in Darwin when the winning numbers are declared by our lottery system following the matching lottery draw overseas. Matching lottery draw times are below:

EuroMillions is matched to our European Millions and is drawn at 20:45 CET on Tuesday & Friday in Paris, France (Wednesday & Saturday 5:45am AEST, 5:15am ACST, 3:45am AWST, 6:45am AEDT)

UK Lotto

UK Lotto is our own lottery and is drawn in Darwin when the winning numbers are declared by our lottery system following the matching lottery draw overseas. Matching lottery draw times are below:

UK Lottery is matched to our UK Lotto and is drawn at 20:30 GMT on Wednesday & Saturday in UK (Thursday & Sunday 6:30am AEST, 6:00am ACST, 4:30am AWST, 7:30 AEDT)

Irish Lotto

Irish Lotto is our own lottery and is drawn in Darwin when the winning numbers are declared by our lottery system following the matching lottery draw overseas. Matching lottery draw times are below:

Irish 'Lotto' is matched to our Irish Lotto and is drawn at 20:00 GMT on Wednesday & Saturday in Ireland (Thursday & Sunday 6:00am AEST, 5:30am ACST, 4:00am AWST, 7:00 AEDT)

Italian Super Jackpot

Italian Super Jackpot is our own SuperEnalotto and is drawn in Darwin when the winning numbers are declared by our lottery system following the matching lottery draw overseas. Matching lottery draw times are below:

Italy's National SuperEnalotto is matched to our Italian Super Jackpot and is drawn at 20:30 CET Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays in Rome, Italy (Wednesday, Fridays & Sundays 5:30am AEST, 5:00am ACST, 3:30am AWST, 6:30am AEDT)

European Jackpot

European Jackpot is our own lottery and is drawn in Darwin when the winnings numbers are declared by our lottery system following the matching lottery draw overseas. Matching lottery draw times are below:

Eurojackpot is matched to our European Jackpot and is drawn at 20:00 EET on Fridays in Finland. (Saturdays 4:00am AEST, 3:30am ACST, 2:00am AWST, 5:00 AEDT)

Overseas Daylight Savings Hours

For draw times during overseas daylight savings hours, please see below:

US Powerball is drawn at 22:59 EST on Wednesdays & Saturdays in Florida, USA (Thursday & Sunday 13:59pm AEST, 13:29pm ACST, 11:59am AWST, 14:59 AEDT)

US Mega Millions is drawn at 23:00 EST on Tuesday & Friday in Atlanta, Georgia, USA (Wednesday & Saturday 14:00pm AEST, 13:30pm ACST, 12:00am AWST, 15:00pm AEDT)

EuroMillions is drawn at 20:45 CEST on Tuesday & Friday in Paris, France (Wednesday & Saturday 4:45am AEST, 4:15am ACST, 2:45am AWST, 5:45am AEDT)

UK Lottery is drawn at 20:30 BST on Wednesday & Saturday in UK (Thursday & Sunday 5:30am AEST, 5:00am ACST, 3:30am AWST, 6:30am AEDT)

Irish Lotto is drawn at 20:00 IST on Wednesday & Saturday in Ireland (Thursday & Sunday 5:00am AEST, 4:30am ACST, 3:00am AWST, 6:00am AEDT)

Italy's National SuperEnalotto is matched to our Italian Super Jackpot and is drawn at 20:30 CEST Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays in Rome, Italy (Wednesday, Fridays & Sundays 4:30am AEST, 4:00am ACST, 2:30am AWST, 5:30am AEDT)

Eurojackpot is drawn at 20:00 EEST on Fridays in Finland (Saturdays 3:00am AEST, 2:30am ACST, 1:00am AWST, 4:00am AEDT)

Useful link: Play Now