FAQs

How do I delete a payment method?

Once you are logged in, click on your name at the top of the screen and navigate to 'My Account'.

Go to 'Payment details' under the 'My Settings' tab. Here, you can remove any saved payment details you no longer wish to use.

Useful link: Payment details